HOME
REQUEST A QUOTE
C-MAX WEBSITE
Meet Our Staff
Clare Weber
Founder

cnweber@webersfab.ca
Tim Baillargeon
Customer Service

tim.b@webersfab.ca


Linda Weber
Founder - Retired
Mark Nafziger
Purchasing/Job Costing

mark.n@webersfab.ca


Heather Weber
Accounting

hweber@webersfab.ca
Curvin Martin
Shop Foreman

curvin.m@webersfab.ca


Scott Weber
Customer Service

sweber@webersfab.ca
Ashley Falkenberg
Reception

ashleyf@webersfab.ca