HOME
REQUEST A QUOTE
Meet Our Staff
Scott Weber
President

sweber@webersfab.ca
Tim Baillargeon
Customer Service

tim.b@webersfab.ca


Mark Nafziger
Purchasing/Job Costing

mark.n@webersfab.ca
Heather Weber
Accounting

hweber@webersfab.ca


Curvin Martin
Shop Foreman

curvin.m@webersfab.ca
Ashley Pond
Fuel Tank Coordinator

ashleyp@webersfab.ca


Deb Thomas
Accounts Receivable

deb.t@webersfab.ca
Clare Weber
Founder


Linda Weber
Founder - Retired